I got my bedroom re-arranged and bad weather!

Hello!

Today I spent the day re-arranging my bedroom and mummy got some pretty pictures

image

image

image

image

We hung up two pictures on my wall. one picture was a picture of a pink bike with flowers in the basket,it says Let’s Get Lost in turquoise. The other picture is a fluffy adorable bunny in pink feathers.

On top of our units is the quilted toppers mummy made for me and Sol. On the units we have my pink radio and Sol’s television with is also pink.

We have our hand made cushions mummy made on our bed and our jammie cushion.

We also have our two favourite teddies each, Sols two are Lorraine and Lorraina and mine are Purple bunny and Molly.

Also lately the weather has been awful! So bad it broke our garage window!

image

As you can see we were and still are on a weather warning!

image

The broke window.

image

image

image

image

image

The harbour by where I live.

Oh and one last thing before I go to sleep, we went shopping and saw this car.

image

Well thanks for reading and good night!!

Xxx Toni xxX

Leave a Reply

