The brie, the bullet and the black cat

My church organised a murder mystery night (note:THERE WAS NO REAL MURDER) where we earned £1200 pounds for charity.

These are the actors, all of them go to my church

image

My Daddy is the the first in the second row,in the tuxedo. Him and Mummy’s friend Tabitha (the woman at the front) ended up the murders and were taken of set with pink fluffy handcuffs.

Me and Animal where asked to be waitress and waiter.

image

Animal was given the task of head waiter so all the girls were hanging round him and saying how good he looked.

It was great fun but my feet were so sore that I couldn’t stand. I gotta admit I did nearly drop a tray of food but Animal saved me.

I loved it so much! I would do it again for sure.

Bye guys!!

Xoxox

Leave a Reply

